Team

Our BERGER Team in United Kingdom

The most important areas and contacts at a glance:

Richard Swart
CEO
Richard.Swart@berger.global

Rozanne Hesler
Office Manager
Purchasing & Calculations
Initial Sales & Customer Relations
Quality & HR Manager
Rozanne.Hesler@berger.global

Vicky Jeremiah
Management Assistant
Customer Relations
Logistics
Vicky.Jeremiah@berger.global

Graham Fox
Technical Development
New Market Development
Customer Relations
Graham.Fox@berger.global

Mark Scollins
Production Management
Customer Relations
Mark.Scollins@berger.global

Chris Milnes
Group Business Development Manager 
Chris.Milnes@berger.global

BERGER Team UK

BERGER team in UK.